Hovedsponsor Den Jyske Sparekasse - www.djs.dk



E.T.Service v. Erik Troelsen - www.etservice.dk

Kjargaard Byg A/S - www.kjargaardbyg.dk

Malermester Anders Søndergaard ApS / Ilskovvej 22, 7430 Ikast / 40253716

Peder Østergaard & Søn - www.po-son.dk

JH Savværk - http://www.jh-savvaerk.dk

AP Auto & Maskinværksted - www.apauto.dk

Bækgaard v. Klaus Nellemann / Ilskovej 31 / +45 60946895

Faurholt Byg & Anlæg - www.fyhring.dk

Faurholt Kirke - www.faurholtkirke.dk

Kjargaarden I/S - www.kjargaarden.dk

Bente & Henrik Obling - www.oblings-gaardbutik.dk

Midtjysk El Center - www.midtjyskelcenter.dk

Abson Industry - www.abson-industry.biz

Abson A/S - www.abson.dk

Tryg Fonden - www.trygfonden.dk

PC Elservice /Saturnvej / 7430 Ikast / +45 97251500

Airline Textile Aps - http://airline-textile-aps.mymiinto.com

Horslund Entrepenør Aps - http://horslund.net

Camping Parken Herning A/S - http://campingparken.dk